Staff Emails

Administration

 
Cowen, Stacey Stacey.Cowen@k12.sd.us Asst Principal
Gab, Sonja sonja.gab@k12.sd.us Counselor
Maxon-Talley, Jacqueline jackie.talley@k12.sd.us Principal
Sailor, Johanna johanna.sailor@k12.sd.us Asst Principal
Soriano, Matthew matthew.soriano@k12.sd.us Dean
Stofferahn Muck, Kelli Kelli.StofferahnMuck@k12.sd.us Counselor
Christoffer, Brandi brandi.christoffer@k12.sd.us Student Success Fac.

6th Grade

Amiotte, Taylor taylor.amiotte@k12.sd.us Teacher
Hoffman, Amanda Amanda.hoffman@k12.sd.us Teacher
Johnson, Rebecca Rebecca.johnson@k12.sd.us Teacher
Jones, Kelley Kelley.jones@k12.sd.us Teacher
Kettering, Eirik eirik.kettering@k12.sd.us Teacher
Oerlline, Rishell rishell.oerlline@k12.sd.us Teacher
Oleander, Zoey Zoey.oleander@k12.sd.us Teacher
Russell, Joey joey.russell@k12.sd.us Teacher
Usera, Yolanda Yolanda.usera@k12.sd.us Teacher

7th Grade

Armstrong, Larua larua.armstrong@k12.sd.us Teacher
Burchill, Connor connor.burchill@k12.sd.us Teacher
Cantrell, Jessica jessica.cantrell@k12.sd.us Teacher
Connor. Alexander alexander.connor@k12.sd.us Teacher
Dorrell, Rebecca rebecca.dorrell@k12.sd.us Teacher
Johnson, Alicia Alicia.johnson@k12.sd.us Teacher
Cuzick, Christina Christina.cuzick@k12.sd.us Teacher
Hausmann. Brittany brittany.hausmann@k12.sd.us Teacher

8th Grade

Bossen, Christopher Christopher.bossen@k12.sd.us Teacher
Cox, Jimmy jimmy.cox@k12.sd.us Teacher
Hall, Amy amy.hall@k12.sd.us Teacher
Friedt, Avery avery.friedt@k12.sd.us Teacher
Harris, Michelle michelle.harris@k12.sd.us Teacher
Woods, Brooke brooke.woods@k12.sd.us Teacher

Special Education/Intervention Teachers

Bergen, Carrie carrie.bergen@k12.sd.us Teacher
Britton, Kerry Kerry.britton@k12.sd.us Teacher
Cole, Stacy stacy.cole@k12.sd.us Teacher
DeLeon, Diana diana.deleon@k12.sd.us Teacher
Goetz, Nancy Nancy.goetz@k12.sd.us Teacher
Harding, Danielle Danielle.harding@k12.sd.us Teacher
Harris, Christie Christie.harris@k12.sd.us Teacher
Harrison, Laura laura.harrison@k12.sd.us Teacher
Hurst, Dakota Dakota.hurst@k12.sd.us Teacher
Middleton, Curtis curtis.middleton@k12.sd.us Special Ed
Newstrom, Julie julie.newstrom@k12.sd.us Teacher
Robins, Julie julie.robins@k12.sd.us Teacher
Tedford, Brooke brooke.tedford@k12.sd.us Speech Thrpst

Encore Teachers

Bradford, Shane shane.bradford@k12.sd.us Band Teacher
Buffo, William William.buffo@k12.sd.us Lakota Teacher
Ellefson, Robert Robert.ellefson@k12.sd.us Tech Ed/Career Teacher
Howie, Holly holly.howie@k12.sd.us FACS/Career Teacher
Jackson, Lois lois.jackson@k12.sd.us Girls’ PE Teacher
Long, Kraig kraig.long@k12.sd.us Orchestra Teacher
Murray, Trace trace.murray@k12.sd.us Boys’ PE Teacher
Orth, Robert Robert.orth@k12.sd.us Computer Teacher
Richards, Travis travis.richards@k12.sd.us Art Teacher
Roland, Leatha leatha.roland@k12.sd.us Librarian/Career Teacher
Sommers, David david.sommers@k12.sd.us Music/Chorus Teacher

Support Staff

Anderson, Chelsea Chelsea.j.anderson@k12.sd.us Parapro
Brink-Gluhosky, Michele mmbrinkglu@rap.midco.net Lifeways Counselor
Brito, Katelyn katelyn.brito@k12.sd.us Parapro
Britton, Jesse jesse.britton@k12.sd.us Parapro
Burk, Linda linda.burk@k12.sd.us Parapro
Copeland, Dale dale.copeland@k12.sd.us Parapro
Dausch, Simone simone.dausch@k12.sd.us McKinney-Vento
Davis, Tamera tamera.davis@k12.sd.us Parapro
Hair, Philip philip.hair@k12.sd.us Parapro
Haney, Joanna joanna.haney@k12.sd.us Secretary
Henrikson, Joleen joleen.henrikson@k12.sd.us Secretary
Hilton, Lisa lisa.hilton@k12.sd.us Parapro
Hlavka, Linda linda.hlavka@k12.sd.us Parapro
Jones, Melissa melissa.nieland@k12.sd.us Parapro
Kelly, Julia julia.kelly@k12.sd.us Parapro
Larsen, Terra terra.larsen@k12.sd.us Nurse
Lucero, Nicole nicole.lucero@k12.sd.us Secretary
Myrie, Cecilia cecilia.myrie@k12.sd.us Food Service
Peterson, Brian brian.peterson@k12.sd.us Custodian
Pozorski, Anne anne.pozorski@k12.sd.us Parapro
Thomas, Felicity felicity.thomas@k12.sd.us Instructional Coach
Waitman, Abbie abbie.waitman@k12.sd.us Social Worker