North MS Staff Directory https://rcas.org/directory/?name-or-job-title=&bldg=north-middle-school&grade-level=

Administration Emails

Administration

 
Chanda Spotted Eagle Chanda.SpottedEagle@k12.sd.us Principal
Stacey Cowen Stacey.Cowen@k12.sd.us Assistant Principal
Robert Hafer Robert.Hafer@k12.sd.us Assistant Principal
Dean of Students
Brandi Christoffer Brandi.Christoffer@k12.sd.us Student Success Facilitator
Sonja Gab Sonja.Gab@k12.sd.us Counselor
Frances Myers Frances.Myers@k12.sd.us Counselor
Joleen Henrikson Joleen.Henrikson@k12.sd.us Registrar
Jamie Tullo Jamie.Tullo@k12.sd.us Lead Secretary
Alison Conway Alison.Conway@k12.sd.us Attendance Secretary
Leona Means Leona.Means@k12.sd.us Front Secretary
Officer Bethany Coats Bethany.Coats@k12.sd.us Liason Officer
Officer Josh McElroy Josh.McElroy@k12.sd.us Liason Officer
Samantha Bestgen Samantha.Bestgen@k12.sd.us Nurse Technician
Julie Hofer Julie.Hofer@k12.sd.us Lead Nurse